Friday, 2 March 2012

Bierhoff backs Podolski's potential Arsenal move

No doubt that one of the magic that Arsene Wenger posses is bringing out the best of a player.

Podolski is a world class striker and its a great joy to hear that there is a high chances that the move will happen in the summer. 

But will arsenal be better with only RVP in front? or two man up front with Podolski is more suitable for our beloved arsenal?

One thing for sure, i hope RVP will stil be playing the central striker role. Podolski is the one that need to support RVP up front because in term of finishing, RVP still the best for me!

Bergkamp: Gunners are 'one-dimensional'

i have to say i disagree with our Legendary no.10 mr Bergkamp.

yes, in some occasion arsenal seems like they dont have any idea to break the opponent back-four. they just play the passing game in front of the defender but no one seems brave enough to cut inside. So what they did is just throwing some cross to the box with no one to go for the header.

But make no mistake, i believe that arsenal are the best counter attack team in the premier league. The fact that even our defensive midfielder ALex Song is a very very good passer make counter attack of arsenal can be very deadly. Walcott and The Ox are very fast can outrun any defender as their pace is just amazing!Gervinho is also a very good dribbler and can feed the central player very good cross~

therefore, i believe that arsenal is a good team with balance and never a one dimensional team. we can play the passing footbal against team that defend deeply, and play counter attacking football that deadly like we show against the Spud (haha).

Motivation and self belief is what arsenal seems lacking right now which lead to inconsistent performance, When they get their self back together we know that on their day, arsenal is unstoppable!

my Favorite arsenal wallpaper~





I enjoy watching Simpsons and this picture is one of my favorite wallpaper on my laptop of all time~ cool eh~


so as this one, also one of my favourite arsenal wallpaper of all time~ its like it is chanting" come on arsenal!" LOL



My girlfriend edited this picture a very long time ago~ 4 years ago or more maybe. im a lucky guy, she always know that i like arsenal very much so i get a ton of arsenal stuff from her! 


How much i love Arsenal FC.

hi my name  is mohd zahrin and im from malaysia. The most important thing here is i am a GUNNERZ!!

Arsenal football club is really something special in my life. I dont know when i become arsenal fans, i dont know why i just love them , why im happy if they win and how i can feel extremely upset when they are losing. I believe it is the same for all of you gunners out there..

As far as i remember, i become arsenal fans since around 1998/99..  i was still at elementary school.. when we are playing football, we will create team based on which club that you support. Some will choose chelsea and majority will choose Manchester United ( which i have no idea why). For me, theres only one club in my heart. Arsenal Football Club (kissing my arsenal crest. LOL) .

Back then, i never had a chance to watch Arsenal game live on TV, because at Malaysia, Astro( cable tv) have the sole right to broadcast it and we cant afford it at that time. But still i always follow up their result,  their latest news, transfer new etc via newspaper. Its very painful to be honest, but i always find ways so that i will not miss the highlights on local tv. Morning news, prime time news, midnight new, you name it, if i know arsenal were playing a day before that and the highlight will be on TV, i never missed it and enjoy watching it repeatedly . I cant explain why im that obsessed with arsenal even though i never see them playing live !

I cant really remember which match is the first live arsenal game on tv that i watched, but one thing for sure- once a gooner always a gooner!

i already told my future fiancee that after we married, i wanna spend our honeymoon at London and definately gonna visit the Emirates! she prefer to spend it at Barcelona but no way baby, after all the henry and cesc thing,nah nah nah.so not happening!